Tired of using your Zenly account and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Zenly.
Zenly is wonderful app that allows one to know the whereabouts of family members. It’s available on iOS and android.
Among many reasons people want to delete their Zenly account is, when they no longer want to be monitored.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving mails from them, you can stop Zenly from sending you mails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Zenly account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete/Cancel Zenly Account (Profile)
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step1. Login to your Zenly account.
Step2. Tap on the “Contact Us” option
Step3. A page opens, tap again on “Contact Us”
Step4. Finally choose “Delete Account”
That’s it. Your account will be permanently deleted after 30 days.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Zenly database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in a haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.