This guide will show you how to delete your DSTV account (profile) permanently.
Not sure why anyone would want to delete his/her DSTV account given all the fun that will be missed.
However, deleting your profile on DSTV is quite easy and can be done right on the website or app, no sending mails no waiting time.
Let’s see how this is done.
How to Delete your DSTV Account
- First, login to your DSTV account. Click HERE.
- Go to settings and click on Delete.
That’s it. Your account has been successfully deleted.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in a haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.
Read Also: How to Block any Channel on GOTV