Tired of using your Trove account (profile) and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Trove: Trove i an online stock broker that allows people outside the US to buy stocks from US companies.
Among many reasons people want to delete their Trove account is, when they no longer want to invest in buying stock.
Another very common reason is
This guide will show you how to delete your Trove account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete your Trove Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to Trove customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to your email address registered on Trove and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
Step 2. Title it “Request to Delete Trove Account”
Step 3. Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
Step 4. After composing your mail forward it to firstname.lastname@example.org
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from the Trove database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.