Tired of using your Lottoland account and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Lottoland:
Among many reasons people want to delete their Lottoland account is, when they want to quit lotto.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving mails from them, you can stop Lottoland from sending you mails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Lottoland account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete your Lottoland Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account right on the Lottoland website.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Log in to your Lottoland app.
Step 2. Look up to the top-right corner and tap on “Account Status”
Step 3. Several options comes up tap on “Edit”
Step 4. There you see an option to delete your account tap on it and confirm.
Shortly you will receive a mail confirming your account deletion.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Lottoland database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.