Tired of using your Honey account (profile) and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Honey:
Among many reasons people want to delete their Honey account is, when they find a better alternative towards saving their money.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving mails from them, you can stop Honey from sending you mails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Honey account permanently either on your iphone or android device.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete your Honey Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account right on the Honey website.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Click HERE to go to account settings on the Honey website.
Step 2. Log in with your details and click on “Delete Account”
Step 3. A page comes up, input the code confirming you want account delete and click “Delete Forever”
That’s it, your account is deleted.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Honey database you won’t be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.