Tired of using your Grab account (profile) and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Grab:
Among many reasons people want to delete their Grab account is, when they no longer want to use the reward platform.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving emails from them, you can stop Grab from sending you emails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Grab account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete your Grab Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account right on the Grab website.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Click HERE to go to Grab deletion page.
Step 2. Log in to your account, there you see a form.
Step 3. In the email address and phone number fields, input the ones registered on the website.
Step 4. Tap on “Submit” to send your request.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Grab database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.