How to delete your Flirtme account Permanently.
Tired of using your Flirtme account and want to cancel (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Flirtme.
Flirtme connects singles together for casual online dating.
Among many reasons people want to delete their Flirtme account is, when they are no longer interested in using the site again.
Another very common reason is when they don’t want to keep receiving emails from the company and of course, you can stop Flirtme from sending you emails by deleting your account.
Let’s get to the guide.
How to Delete Flirtme account
You can delete your Flirtme account in three ways via contact form on the site and in your account settings.
(I). Delete on the site via contact form on the site. Select Account Deletion as the reason for your message.
(II). Alternatively, in your account settings:
- Login to your account.
- Go to My Profile
- Select Delete account
- Re-enter your password
- Check your email/spam filter to delete through a link sent to your email. It takes 14 fays for your Flirtme account to be deleted.
That is how to delete your Flirtme account.
What is your experience using Flirtme?
Why do you wish to delete your Flirtme account?
Please use the comment box.