Tired of using your Firstcry account (profile) and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is yes! Then you’re on the right page.
Among many reasons people want to delete their Firstcry account is, when they no longer want to use the online store.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving emails from them, you can stop Firstcry from sending you emails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Firstcry account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete your Firstcry Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to Firstcry customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to your email address registered on Firstcry and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
Step 2. Title it “Request to Delete Firstcry Account”
Step 3. Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
Step 4. After composing your mail forward it to firstname.lastname@example.org
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Firstcry database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.