How to delete your Doublelist account Permanently.
Tired of using your Doublelist account and want to cancel (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Doublelist.
Doublelist is an online dating website where members connect for the purpose to find a date.
Among many reasons people want to delete their Doublelist account is, when they no longer want to engage in online dating.
Another very common reason is when they don’t want to keep receiving emails from the company and of course, you can stop Doublelist from sending you emails by deleting your account.
Let’s get to the guide.
How to Delete Doublelist account
You can delete your Doublelist account in your account settings.
To do this :
- Login to your account.
- Click the settings.
- Scroll down and click the delete account option
- Re-enter your password, and confirm delete.
That is how to delete your Doublelist account.
What is your experience using Doublelist?
Why do you wish to delete your Doublelist account?
Please use the comment box.