Tired of using your Deliveroo account and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Deliveroo.
Among many reasons people want to delete their Deliveroo account is, when they no longer want to use the ordering service anymore.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving mails from them, you can stop Deliveroo from sending you mails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Deliveroo account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete/Cancel Deliveroo Account (Profile) Permanently
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to Deliveroo customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to your email address registered on Deliveroo and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
Step 2. Title it “Request to Delete Deliveroo Account”
Step 3. Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
Step 4. After composing your mail forward it to email@example.com.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Deliveroo database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in a haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.