Tired of using your Cengage account and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Cengage:
Among many reasons people want to delete their Cengage account is, when they are no longer interested in the online courses.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving emails from them, you can stop Cengage from sending you emails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Cengage account permanently.
Let’rs get on the guide.
How to Delete Cengage Account Permanently
There’s no delete button on Cengage’s website so to delete you have to contact customer support. You can contact them through mobile or through chat.
Everything you need to contact Cengage is here on the support page: support.cengage.com.
- Chat Support
- Phone Support
- Social Media
- Case Management
- Personalized Help Content
On any medium, you choose to use just state clearly that you want your account deleted.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Cengage database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.