Tired of using your Carb Manager account and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Carb Manager:
Among many reasons people want to delete their Carb Manager account is, when they .
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving mails from them, you can stop Carb Manager from sending you mails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Carb Manager account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
Note: Make sure you’ve cancelled your premium subscription as this is only possible in that condition. See how to do that HERE.
How to Delete Carb Manager Account Permanently
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account right on the Carb Manager app
Follow the below steps to get it done:
Step 1. Login to your Carb Manager account and go to menu.
Step 2. Go to “Additional Privacy & Account Settings”
Step 3. Tap on “Delete Account & Data”.
Step 4. Finally, confirm your action
That’s it. Your data is completely wiped.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Carb Manager database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.