Tired of using your CallMe4 account (profile) and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on CallMe4:
Among many reasons people want to delete their CallMe4 account is, when they were not satisfied with the service.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving emails from them, you can stop CallMe4 from sending you emails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your CallMe4 account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete your CallMe4 Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to CallMe4 customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to your email address registered on CallMe4 and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
Step 2. Title it “Request to Delete CallMe4 Account”
Step 3. Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
Step 4. After composing your mail forward it to firstname.lastname@example.org
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from CallMe4 database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.
Now, let’s consider other questions asked by CallMe4 users.