Tired of using your Brigit account and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Brigit
Among many reasons people want to delete their Brigit account is, when they no longer want tp get financial help from the app .
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving mails from them, you can stop Brigit from sending you mails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Brigit account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete Brigit Account Permanently
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to Brigit customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to Brigit with your details, Click HERE.
Step 2. Go to “Settings”
Step 3. Tap on “Delete my Account”
Step 4. Go ahead and confirm.
That’s it, your account is deleted immediately.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Brigit database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in a haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.