Tired of using your BothLive account (profile) and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on BothLive:
Among many reasons people want to delete their BothLive account is, when they find an alternative.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving emails from them, you can stop BothLive from sending you emails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your BothLive account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete BothLive Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to BothLive customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to your email address registered on BothLive and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
Step 2. Title it “Request to Delete BothLive Account”
Step 3. Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
Step 4. After composing your mail forward it to BothLive@gmail.com.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from BothLive database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.