Tired of using your Billie account (profile) and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Billie :
Among many reasons people want to delete their Billie account is, when they’ve found a better alternative.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving emails from them, you can stop Billie from sending you emails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Billie account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete your Billie Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to Billie customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to your email address registered on Billie and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
Step 2. Title it “Request to Delete Billie Account”
Step 3. Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
Step 4. After composing your mail forward it to email@example.com.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Billie database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulties.
Now, let’s consider other questions asked by Billie users.
How to Unsubscribe from Billie
You’ll have them send them an email asking to cancel your membership. Your email should be directed to firstname.lastname@example.org.