How to delete your Tribel account Permanently.
Tired of using your Tribel account and want to cancel (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Tribel.
Tribel is a social media platform that allows users share posts of their interests and get engagements with audience of similar interests on the site.
Among many reasons people want to delete their Tribel account is, when they no longer want to connect with other online communities on the site.
Another very common reason is when they don’t want to keep receiving emails from the company and of course, you can stop Tribel from sending you emails by deleting your account.
Let’s get to the guide.
How to Delete Tribel account
You can delete your Tribel account by sending email and in your account settings.
(I). Delete your account by sending email to the support team:
- Login to your email address and click “Compose” to write a new mail.
- Title it “Request to Delete my Tribel Account”
- Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See a sample of deletion mail HERE.
- After composing your mail, forward it to email@example.com
(II). Alternatively, delete your Tribel account in your account seetings:
To do this follow these steps:
- Login to your account
- Go to Account
- Select Delete Your Account Permanently
- Click on Delete
- Re-enter your password
- And select Delete
That is how to delete your Tribel account.
What is your experience using Tribel?
Why do you wish to delete your Tribel account?
Please use the comment box.