Tired of using your PhotoCircle account (profile) and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on PhotoCircle :
Among many reasons people want to delete their PhotoCircle account is, when they are no longer want to share photos with family.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving emails from them, you can stop PhotoCircle from sending you emails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your PhotoCircle account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete PhotoCircle Account
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to PhotoCircle customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
- Login to your email address registered on PhotoCircle and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
- Title it “Request to Delete PhotoCircle Account“
- Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
- After composing your mail forward it to email@example.com
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from the PhotoCircle database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulties.