Tired of using your OnlyFans account and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on OnlyFans.
Among many reasons people want to delete their OnlyFans account is, when they no longer want to use the social platform.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving mails from them, you can stop OnlyFans from sending you mails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
Before we proceed, make sure to cancel your subscription on this platform as deleting your account can only be possible if you do this.
This guide will show you how to delete your OnlyFans account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete/Cancel OnlyFans Account (Profile) Permanently
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to OnlyFans customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to your email address registered on OnlyFans and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
Step 2. Title it “Request to Delete OnlyFans Account”
Step 3. Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
Step 4. After composing forward your mail to support@onlyfans .com.
Another way you can delete your Onlyfans account is through the website.
Follow the steps below:
Step 1. Login to your Onlyfans account with your details.
Step 2. Scroll to “Settings”
Step 3. Scroll to “Delete” click on it. This will delete your profile on Onlyfans.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from OnlyFans database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in a haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.