How to delete your ClickAsnap account Permanently.
Tired of using your ClickAsnap account and want to cancel (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on ClickAsnap.
ClickASnap is a photo-sharing website that allows users to upload their original photos, giving them a chance to get paid.
Among many reasons people want to delete their ClickAsnap account is, when they no longer want to use the site.
Another very common reason is when they don’t want to keep receiving emails from the company and of course, you can stop ClickAsnap from sending you emails by deleting your account.
Let’s get to the guide.
How to Delete ClickAsnap account
You can delete your ClickASnap account via a support ticket, sending email to the support team or in your account.
1. To delete via support ticket
2. By sending email to the support team
- Login to your email address and click “Compose” to write a new mail.
- Title it “Request to Delete my ClickAsnap Account”
- Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See a sample of deletion mail HERE.
- After composing your mail, forward it to firstname.lastname@example.org
3. Alternatively, in your account:
- Login to your account
- Go to your profile
- Click Settings
- On the settings left side of the page, click delete account.
That is how to delete your ClickAsnap account.
What is your experience using ClickAsnap?
Why do you wish to delete your ClickAsnap account?
Please use the comment box.