How to delete your Bunch account permanently.
Tired of using your Bunch account and want to delete it?
If your answer is Yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Bunch.
Among many reasons people want to delete their Bunch account is, when they no longer want to live the gaming life. Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving mails from them, you can stop Bunch from sending you mails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Bunch account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete your Bunch Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to Bunch customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to your email address and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
Step 2. Title it “Request for Bunch Account Deletion”
Step 3. Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
Step 4. After composing your mail forward it to firstname.lastname@example.org
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Bunch database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in a haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.