Tired of using your Toppr account (profile) and want to delete (close) or deactivate it?
If your answer is yes! Then you’re on the right page.
A little note on Toppr.
Among many reasons people want to delete their Toppr account is, when they no longer need it.
Another very common reason is when you don’t like receiving mails from them, you can stop Toppr from sending you mails by deleting your account or you can unsubscribe.
This guide will show you how to delete your Toppr account permanently.
Let’s get on the guide.
How to Delete your Toppr Account (Profile)
Before we proceed you should know that you can delete your account by sending a deletion mail to Toppr customer support.
Follow the below steps to get it:
Step 1. Login to your email address registered on Toppr and click “Compose” or “Create” to write a new mail.
Step 2. Title it “Request to Delete Toppr Account”
Step 3. Compose your mail stating you want to delete or close your account. See sample mail, click HERE.
Step 4. After composing your mail forward it to email@example.com That’s it.
Note that once your data or profile is deleted from Toppr database you may not be able to retrieve them in the future. So, don’t be in haste here.
Let’s know if you have any difficulty.